Contact Us

Below is the email for all the executive members of the Lassonde Engineering Society. Please send your email to all members your email is directed too. If you are unaware or unsure send your email to and it will be forwarded accordingly. 


President: Allen Kaplan -
VP Internal: Neharika Puri - 
VP Academic: Kourosh Toghrol - 
VP Student Life: Prithviraj Keswani  -
VP Strategy: Celeste Collura:
VP Finance: Paras Kalsi -
VP External: Vincent Vuong -
VP Communications: Tania Bakshi -