Contact Us

Below is the email for all the executive members of the Lassonde Engineering Society. Please send your email to all members your email is directed too. If you are unaware or unsure send your email to info@lasengsoc.com and it will be forwarded accordingly. 

 

President: Allen Kaplan -  president@lasengsoc.com
VP Internal: Neharika Puri - internal@lasengsoc.com 
VP Academic: Kourosh Toghrol - academic@lasengsoc.com 
VP Student Life: Prithviraj Keswani  - studentlife@lasengsoc.com
VP Strategy: Celeste Collura: strategy@lasengsoc.com
VP Finance: Paras Kalsi - finance@lasengsoc.com
VP External: Vincent Vuong - external@lasengsoc.com
VP Communications: Tania Bakshi - communications@lasengsoc.com